Administrative Staff

Preface First

This is a debugging block

Preface Second

This is a debugging block

Preface Third

This is a debugging block

Content

This is a debugging block

Name

Responsibility

Room

Phone

e-mail

Barak Dorit

Logistics Coordinator

134

8042

doritb@post.tau.ac.il

Brunstein Lily

Researchers Secretary

130

9180

lily@post.tau.ac.il

David Pur Yaniv

Custodian

026

8030

yanivd@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dvir Meni Researchers Secretary 130 5386 mendvir@post.tau.ac.il

Elfassy Rachel

BSc Students Secretary

302K

5245

rachelel@tauex.tau.ac.il

Erez Shachar MSc Students Secretary 303K 9177 shacharerez@tauex.tau.ac.il

Iacob Andrei

Copy Editor Latex

130

 

andreiiac@gmail.com

Hanga Gabriela

Researchers Secretary 105    gabrielah@tauex.tau.ac.il

Hillel Shlomit

Researchers Secretary

001

8043

shlomsany@post.tau.ac.il

Koren-Dror Anat

Administrative Director

132

8045

kanat@post.tau.ac.il

Kunyavski Sima

Computer Coordinator

018

7440

seema@post.tau.ac.il

Levi Reut

Secretary to Head of School

and Acad. Staff

132 8044 reutlev@tauex.tau.ac.il

Liberman Nurit

Secretary, Ph.D. Students,

Appointments Committee

135

8046

nuritl@tauex.tau.ac.il

Moshel Yael

Administrative Coordinator for Gifted Young Students

105

5377

youngmath@post.tau.ac.il

Olbinsky Irina

Teaching Coordinator

128

9370

irinao@tauex.tau.ac.il

Levi Reut

Secretary to Head of School

and Acad. Staff (Temporary)

132 8044 reutlev@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yechimovitz Shira Researchers Secretary and Administrative Coordinator for the international program 001 7985 shirayec@post.tau.ac.il

Zohar Michal

Departments and Course Coordinator

129

9253

mihalz@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

                                         Statistical Laboratory

Name

Responsibility

Room

Phone

e-mail

Gelernter Ilana

Advisor

110

8036

stat61@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Daniel Yekutieli

Head

207

9612

yekutiel@post.tau.ac.il

 

 

  • Prefix `x' denotes extension number. If calling from outside the university, prepend 640.
  • If calling from outside Tel-Aviv, prepend 03.
  • If calling from outside Israel, prepend 972-3. All offices are located in the Schreiber building unless followed by a letter:
  • K - Kaplun building

 

 

Postscript First

This is a debugging block

Postscript Second

This is a debugging block

Postscript Third

This is a debugging block

Postscript Fourth

This is a debugging block