Academic Committees

Preface First

This is a debugging block

Preface Second

This is a debugging block

Preface Third

This is a debugging block

Content

This is a debugging block

 

School Management

Prof. Dan Maoz

-

Chair

 

andelman@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Michal Nissanov

-

Administrative Manager

03-6408636

MichalN@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Admissions

Prof. Yoram Dagan

-

Officer

03-6405554

yodagan@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Teaching Committee

Prof. Shimshon Barad

-

Chair

03-6406178

shimshon@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ehud Nakar

-

1st Year Consultant

03-6405554

udini@wise.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ron Lifshitz

-

2nd Year Consultant

03-6406546

ronlif@tau.ac.il

Dr. Haim Suchowski

-

3rd Year Consultant

03-6406490

haimsu@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Teaching Committee

Prof. Amir Levinson

-

Chair

03-6407809

levinson@wise.tau.ac.il

Prof. Yacov Kantor

-

Condensed Matter Physics Consultant

03-6409121

kantor@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Dovi Poznanski

-

Astrophysics Consultant

03-6408553

dovi@tau.ac.il

Prof Abner Soffer

-

Particle Physics Consultant

03-6406091

asoffer@tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD Committee

Prof. Erez Etzion

-

Chair

03-6408538

erez@cern.ch

Prof. Jechiel Lichtenstadt

 

 

 

 

Prof. Alexander Gerber

 

 

 

 

Prof. Eli Eisenberg

 

 

 

 

Prof. Amiel Sternberg

 

 

 

 

Alternates

 

 

 

 

Prof. Yacov Kantor

 

 

 

 

Prof. Nissan Itzhaki

 

 

 

 

Ms. Galia Netzer-Erlichmen

-

Secretary

03-6408209

galiane@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Honors Program

Prof. Ron Lifshitz

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dovi Poznanski

 

 

 

 

Prof. Nissan Itzhaki

 

 

 

 

Prof. Roy Beck Barkai

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scholarships & Teaching Positions

Ms. Yakira Navaty

-

Secretary

03-6408310

yakiran@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postscript First

This is a debugging block

Postscript Second

This is a debugging block

Postscript Third

This is a debugging block

Postscript Fourth

This is a debugging block